DIRECTORS
Graeme Wallace
Grace Wallace
graeme@wallacecontracts.com
grace@wallacecontracts.com

Accounts Manager
Sindy Barr sindy@wallacecontracts.com

Office Manager
Julie McMaster
julie@wallacecontracts.com

Surveyors
Matthew Tindall
Nigel Kelly
matthew@wallacecontracts.com
nigel@wallacecontracts.com

General Office
  sales@wallacecontracts.com

A-Z of Wallace Contracts Services

 
Latest News
ICEFREE AWARDED
BRITISH TELECOM NI CONTRACT

The Icefree division of Wallace Contracts will be responsible for landscape and Winter maintenance at 250 BT locations across Northern Ireland.

''We are absolutely delighted to be awarded this contract against stiff competition and see it as confirmation of our high service standards, reliability and excellent staff.''
Graeme Wallace, Managing Director
  TEL: 028 9146 6666 Find Us on Facebook  IceFree Winter Maintenance  Helifix  CHAS Accredited Contractor  Safe Contractor  Met Office
  Wallace Contracts N.I. Limited, 2a Murdock's Lane, Cotton Road, Bangor, Co. Down, BT19 7QQ Northern Ireland
Tel: 028 9146 6666 | Email: info@wallacecontracts.com
Privacy Policy